Skip to Main Content

LARC Mocks: Home

Working list of starred reviews to be considered for the Mock Caldecott and Newbery Award


2023 LARC Committee





List of Award winners

Review Submitters

Booklist -  Lara Cohen

Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books -Marybeth Darnobid

Hornbook - Lauren Banks

Kirkus - Eileen Acosta

Publisher's Weekly - Kimberly Carletta

School Library Journal- Eileen Acosta