Library Home page | Library Catalog
Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Children's Series: Magic Tree House

Children's Series

Magic Tree House Series

There are two collections in our Magic Tree House series. The original missions and the Merlin Missions which can be found under the drop down bar on the Magic Tree House tab. 

To find these books in our collection, please go to the Series section and look under MAGIC TREE

Books 1-10

Books 11-20