RCLS: About the Ramapo Catskill Library System: Who to Contact
Who to Contact
| ACCUCUTS MACHINE / DIES | Eileen Acosta |
| ANNUAL REPORT TO THE STATE | |
| Automation | Alex Carver |
| Financial | Stephen Hoefer |
| Population | Grace Riario |
| Programming & Service Outlet Information | Joanna Goldfarb |
| Statistical | Martha Sullivan |
| ANNUAL MEETING of RCLS (Legislative Breakfast) | Grace Riario / Anita Baumann |
| BAR CODE PURCHASING | Marla Landsman |
| BILLING | |
| IT Services | Marla Landsman |
| Database Pool | Marla Landsman |
| eContent Pool | Danielle DiStefano |
| Movie Licenses | Danielle DiStefano |
| BOOK DISCUSSION CONSORTIUM | Eileen Acosta |
| BUDGET PREPARATION / PLANNING | Stephen Hoefer |
| BUILDING PLANNING | Stephen Hoefer / Chuck Conklin |
| BUSINESS SERVICES | Stephen Hoefer |
| CALENDAR (RCLS online) | Anita Baumann |
| CATALOG DEVELOPMENT and MAINTENANCE (Union Catalog) | Gretchen Chandra / Patricia Velez |
| CATALOGING INFORMATION | Gretchen Chandra / Patricia Velez |
| CHARTERS / REGISTRATION | Grace Riario |
| CHILDREN (See JUVENILE SERVICES) | |
| CIRCULATION, RCLS MATERIALS | Patricia Velez |
| CLOSING NOTICES (MEMBER LIBRARIES) | |
| IT Services | Alex Carver / Martha Sullivan |
| Delivery | Chuck Conklin |
| COLLECTION DEVELOPMENT | Michelle Muller / Meaghan Doyle |
| COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT | Meaghan Doyle |
| COMPUTER PROBLEMS | Ryan Smith |
| CONSTRUCTION AID | Stephen Hoefer |
| CONSULTING SERVICES | |
| Adult Services | Michelle Muller |
| Construction Aid / Budgeting / Finance | Stephen Hoefer |
| Government Relations / Advocacy | Jen Park |
| ILS | Alex Carver |
| IT Services | John Hurley |
| Marketing/Social Media | David Cosco |
| QuickBooks accounting software | Marla Landsman |
| Sustainability | Joanna Goldfarb |
| Youth Services | Michelle Muller |
| CONTINUING EDUCATION (Library Staff) | Michelle Muller / Meaghan Doyle |
| Continuing Education Certificates | Michelle Muller |
| CONTRACTS State Contracting Pricing | Stephen Hoefer / Marla Landsman |
| COORDINATED ORDERS | |
| Automation Supplies | Marla Landsman |
| Library Cards | Marla Landsman |
| Summer Reading | Michelle Muller |
| COORDINATED OUTREACH SERVICES ADVISORY GROUP (COSAG) | Meaghan Doyle |
| COPYRIGHT INFORMATION | Grace Riario |
| CORRECTIONAL FACILITIES | Meaghan Doyle / Danielle DiStefano |
| ILL, Lost Books, Overdue Books | Gretchen Chandra / Patricia Velez |
| CUSTOMER SERVICE TRAINING | Meaghan Doyle / Jen Park |
| DATABASE ACCESS | Alex Carver |
| DATABASE GROUP LICENSING | Alex Carver |
| DELIVERY | Chuck Conklin |
| EDUCATION LAW and REGULATION | Grace Riario / Jen Park |
| ELECTRONIC RESOURCES | Alex Carver |
| E-MAIL ACCOUNTS | Alex Carver / Martha Sullivan |
| E-RATE | Stephen Hoefer |
| EQUIPMENT LOANS from RCLS | |
| Accucut Machine & Dies, Button Maker Unit, Cricut Unit, Ozobots, etc. | Eileen Acosta |
| FINANCES | Stephen Hoefer |
| FRIENDS OF THE LIBRARY | Stephen Hoefer |
| Distribution Group | Martha Sullivan |
| GOVERNANCE | Grace Riario |
| ILS (Integrated Library System) | Alex Carver |
| INTERLIBRARY LOAN - ILL Forms, Correctional ILL, Member Libraries ILL | Gretchen Chandra / Patricia Velez |
| INTERNET | Ryan Smith |
| IT SERVICES | |
| Help Desk - Ext. 230 | Ryan Smith |
| Koha | Martha Sullivan |
| JAILS (County) | Meaghan Doyle / Danielle DiStefano |
| JOB INFORMATION SERVICES | Meaghan Doyle |
| JOB POSTINGS (online) |
Alex Carver / Martha Sullivan / David Cosco |
| JUVENILE SERVICES | |
| Children's Book Week | Michelle Muller |
| Juvenile Collection Materials, Juvenile Review Books | Michelle Muller |
| Scheduling Previews | Eileen Acosta |
| KOHA | Martha Sullivan |
| Statistical Reports | Alex Carver |
| LEGAL INFORMATION, LIBRARIES | Grace Riario |
| LEGISLATIVE GRANTS and REIMBURSEMENT | Stephen Hoefer / Marla Landsman |
| LEGISLATION / LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL | Grace Riario / Jen Park |
| LIBRARYAWARE (EBSCO Information Services/NoveList) | Martha Sullivan |
| LIBRARY BUILDING, LAYOUT and FURNITURE | Grace Riario |
| LIBRARY DISTRICTS | Grace Riario |
| LIBRARY LAW | Grace Riario |
| LIBRARY PLANNING | Grace Riario |
| LIBRARY SERVICES TECHNOLOGY ACT (LSTA) | Grace Riario |
| LIBRARY STANDARDS | Grace Riario |
| LIBRARY & RCLS DISTRIBUTION GROUPS (email groups) | Martha Sullivan |
| LITERACY SERVICES | Meaghan Doyle |
| LOCAL AREA NETWORK (LAN) | John Hurley |
| LOCAL LIBRARY SERVICES AID (LLSA) | Stephen Hoefer |
| LONG RANGE PLANNING | Grace Riario |
| LOST BOOKS | Gretchen Chandra / Patricia Velez |
| MARKETING | David Cosco |
| MEETING MINUTES (RCLS Board of Trustees) | Anita Baumann |
| NATIONAL LIBRARY WEEK | Grace Riario |
| NEWSLETTERS (RCLS News, Trustee Chronicle) | Anita Baumann |
| NYLA LIBRARY ADVOCACY DAY | Jen Park |
| NONPROFITS | Meaghan Doyle |
| OUTREACH SERVICES | Meaghan Doyle |
| PERFORMER FILES | Michelle Muller |
| Adult Performer List | Eileen Acosta |
| Performers and Programs Database (New York State) | Michelle Muller |
| Performers' Showcase | Eileen Acosta |
| PERIODICAL SUBSCRIPTIONS | Joanna Goldfarb / Jen Park |
| PERSONNEL | |
| Evaluation forms / Job Descriptions | Grace Riario |
| Health Insurance | Stephen Hoefer |
| Retirement and Social Security | Stephen Hoefer |
| PLANNING | Grace Riario |
| POLICIES | Grace Riario / Stephen Hoefer |
| Sample Policies | Grace Riario |
| PROFESSIONAL COLLECTIONS (RCLS Loan Materials) | |
| Adult Materials | Michelle Muller |
| Circulation | Gretchen Chandra / Patricia Velez |
| Youth Materials | Michelle Muller |
| PROGRAM RESOURCE DIRECTORY | Eileen Acosta |
| Adults | Meaghan Doyle |
| Youth | Michelle Muller |
| PUBLIC SERVICES | Jen Park |
| PUBLICATIONS - 55+ Guide | Eileen Acosta |
| READERS' ADVISORY | |
| Adult | Eileen Acosta |
| Youth | Michelle Muller |
| REFERENCE SERVICES / COLLECTIONS | |
| Adult | Meaghan Doyle |
| Youth | Michelle Muller |
| ROOM RESERVATIONS (Meetings at RCLS Headquarters, Middletown) | Anita Baumann |
| SCHOLARSHIPS (RCLS Awards) | Meaghan Doyle |
| SEAL VIRTUAL UNION CATALOG (SouthEastern Access to Libraries) | Gretchen Chandra / Patricia Velez |
| SENIOR CITIZENS' SERVICES | Meaghan Doyle |
| SEULS (SouthEastern Union List of Serials) | Gretchen Chandra / Patricia Velez |
| SPANISH LANGUAGE OUTREACH | Grace Riario |
| SPECIAL NEEDS SERVICES | Meaghan Doyle |
| STATE CONTRACT PRICING | Stephen Hoefer / Marla Landsman |
| STATE LIBRARY SERVICES | Grace Riario |
| SUMMER READING PROGRAM | |
| Adult | Meaghan Doyle |
| Incentives, Online Materials | Michelle Muller |
| SUSTAINABILITY | Joanna Goldfarb |
| TALKING BOOKS (for visually impaired) | Meaghan Doyle |
| TECHNICAL SERVICES | Gretchen Chandra / Patricia Velez |
| TEEN SERVICES | Michelle Muller |
| TeenTober™ (replaced Teen Read Week, Teen Technology Week) | Michelle Muller |
| TELECOMMUNICATIONS | John Hurley |
| TRUSTEES | |
| Information, New Library Trustee Packets | Grace Riario |
| Distribution Group, Mailing List | Martha Sullivan |
| Trustee Education Records | Anita Baumann |
| UNMARKED AND UNCLAIMED LIBRARY MATERIALS | Gretchen Chandra / Patricia Velez |
| WEB PAGES / LIBGUIDES | Alex Carver / David Cosco |
| WEBSITE (RCLS) | Alex Carver / David Cosco |
| WEEDING | Joanna Goldfarb / Meaghan Doyle |
| WORKSHOPS AND PROGRAMS (See CONTINUING EDUCATION & TRUSTEES) | |
| YOUNG ADULT SERVICES (See TEEN SERVICES) | |
| YOUTH SERVICES | Michelle Muller |