Library Home page | Library Catalog
Skip to Main Content

Magazines, Homework Help, Databases at Blauvelt: Government/Law

Census 2010 Data

Our Congressional District

View the Congressional District Boundaries

New York’s 17th Congressional District lies in the Lower Hudson Valley of New York State and includes central and northwestern Westchester County and all of Rockland County. 

For further information on New York’s 17th Congressional District, please follow this link to the U.S. Census Bureau’s Website.

Government and Law Databases