Skip to main content

Diary of a Wimpy Kid Read-Alikes: Home

Diary of a Wimpy Kid

Diary of a Wimpy Kid, by Jeffy Kinney, has been a wildy popular series.  But what can you read when you have finished the last installment?  The following titles are similar chapter book style novels with alot of illustration, contemporary themes, and middle grade characters. 

Read-Alike Titles

More Read-Alikes