Skip to main content

LARC Mocks: Home

Working list of starred reviews to be considered for the Mock Caldecott and Newbery Award


2015 LARC Committe

Lauren Cully Banks - Nanuet Library

Randy Enos  - RCLS

 Janet M. - New City Library

Elyse Stoller - Haverstraw King's Daughters Public Library




List of Award winners

Review Submitters

Booklist -  Lauren Banks, Lara Cohen

Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books -Marybeth Darnobid

Hornbook - Marybeth Darnobid

Kirkus - Eileen Acosta

Publisher's Weekly - Kimberly Carletta

School Library Journal- Danielle Connolly