Library Home page | Library Catalog
Skip to main content

West Nyack Free Library Guide: Home

Contains ready reference, reader's advisory lists, museum pass information and much more!

Search the catalog



Library Hours

Regular Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 9:30 AM to 9:00 PM

Friday: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sunday: 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Summer Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 9:30 AM to 9:00 PM

Friday: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday: 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Closed Sundays from late June through Labor Day

2013 Holiday Closures:

 

Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Friday, March 29 - Good Friday - 9:30 AM - 2 PM

Sunday, March 31 - Easter

Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 2 - Labor Day

Friday, September 13 - Eve of Yom Kippur - 9:30 AM - 2 PM

Saturday, September 14 - Yom Kippur

Wednesday, November 27 - Thanksgiving Eve - 9:30 AM  - 2 PM

Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve - 9:30 - 2 PM

Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 31 - New Year's Eve - 9:30 AM - 2 PM

 

For library closures due to inclement weather check:  www.cancellations.com

West Nyack Library Twitter Feed

West Nyack Google Map